• ​Wendy McCulloch

    Executive Director​

    wendym@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Parampal Sharma

    Director of Service

    parampals@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Stacie Letham

    Director of Operations and HR

    staciel@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Brita Fransvaag

    Director of Finance

    britaf@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Lorelei Phillips

    Director of Community Innovation

    loreleip@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Seogae Yoo

    Settlement and Family Programs Manager

    seogaey@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Utsav Thakur

    Employment Services Manager

    utsavt@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Marc Larrivée

    ​SWIS and Youth Services Manager

    marcl@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Connie Shevchenko

    English Language Services Manager

    connies@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Aida Chehrazi

    Office and Intake Manager

    aidac@impactnorthshore.ca
  • ​Olivia Bornik

    ​NSIIP Manager

    oliviab@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Amy Cheng

    Systems and Capacity Building Manager

    amyc@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Impact North Shore remains committed to supporting clients during this uncertain time of COVID-19. Please click here for information on how to access our services.Read Now
    + +