• ​Wendy McCulloch

    Executive Director​

    wendym@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Stacie Letham

    Director of Operations and HR

    staciel@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Brita Fransvaag

    Director of Finance

    britaf@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Lorelei Phillips

    Director of Partnership Engagement

    loreleip@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Utsav Thakur

    Director of Services

    utsavt@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Connie Shevchenko

    Senior Service Manager, Language Programs

    connies@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Madeleine Montazeri

    Service Manager, Settlement and Family Programs

    madeleinem@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Shiva Babu

    Service Manager, Newcomer Programs

    shivab@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Marc Larrivée

    Service Manager, Settlement Workers in Schools

    marcl@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Linda Huang

    Service Manager, Employment Programs

    lindah@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Maryam Nani

    ​NSIIP Manager

    maryamn@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Kathleen Kim

    HR Manager

    kathleenk@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Monica Mao

    IT Manager

    monicam@impactnorthshore.ca