• ​Wendy McCulloch

    Executive Director​

    wendym@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Stacie Letham

    Director of Operations and HR

    staciel@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Brita Fransvaag

    Director of Finance

    britaf@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Utsav Thakur

    Director of Services

    utsavt@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Christopher Whyne

    Director of Community Innovation

    christopherw@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Lorelei Phillips

    Director of Partnership Engagement

    loreleip@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Seogae Yoo

    Settlement and Family Programs Manager

    seogaey@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Marc Larrivée

    SWIS and Youth Manager

    marcl@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Connie Shevchenko

    English Language Services Manager

    connies@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Maryam Nani

    ​NSIIP Manager

    maryamn@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Kathleen Kim

    HR Manager

    kathleenk@impactnorthshore.ca
  • Monica Mao

    IT Manager

    monicam@impactnorthshore.ca